Reblog and add your favorite Sleepy Hollow quote.

  1. sibunasworld reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox
  2. keepcalm1643 reblogged this from rclement4 and added:
    Leftenant 😱😱😱
  3. mattyshouse-blog reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox
  4. lilaviolet reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox
  5. lovealex21universe reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox
  6. princessyennenga reblogged this from bermaids and added:
    “I’ve done a lot of sinning. I hope you choke on all of them.” Jenny Mills to Henry/Jeremy/Horseman of War
  7. bermaids reblogged this from darlablovesichabbie and added:
    “There have been moments where I thought I would go mad. And there may be a day in the future where I do. So, for that...
  8. the-family-kenway reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox and added:
    “Abbie Mills Deserves Better”-Danny
  9. sammip5 reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox
  10. sleepywitness reblogged this from sleepyhollowfox and added:
    “Temper Your Expectations.” Abbie to Luke. It has become a phrase I use all the time when talking about Season 3 of...
  11. elektralyte reblogged this from rclement4
  12. sleepyhollowfox posted this